Is Chappell Roan this generation’s Mean Girl?
I couldn't care less. Lol. The
only reason I said that was because I came across this thread “Regina
George style” that was hilarious and think you should check it out.
Link below.
But since we’re here… I mean, yeah, she’s coming off as a "wtf" moment, because everybody thought she was cool and now it's like, "girl, your music is great but you ain't all that to be doing ALL THAT." At the same time, I think people are being too harsh, mostly because pop stars today are staying way off any drama and people are thirsty for some, so this seems like such a huge deal and it's not. Maybe she’s rude, so what? Lol. It's not like she’s working in hospitality services. And people have gotten too comfortable with everything, so I think we are going to see this more often. I think people are done being nice. At least she’s not asking the whole crew not to look her in the eyes, or speak to her, or "get the f* out"** when she walks in like some divas, haaaaa. I probably would have been the same because I don’t like being in people's photos, because then I have to be like… "oh, you going to post this? I don’t like this and that's so time-consuming and if you don't, I’ll probably report your photo," hahahhahaa.
At the end of the day, this is
her opinion!


Post a Comment